

## LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of directors (the "**Board**") of China Agri-Products Exchange Limited (the "**Company**") are set out below:

## **Executive Directors**

Mr. Tang Ching Ho (*Chairman*) Mr. Leung Sui Wah, Raymond (*Chief Executive Officer*) Mr. Wong Ka Kit Ms. Luo Xu Ying

## **Independent Non-executive Directors**

Mr. Lau King Lung Mr. Wong Ping Yuen Mr. Li Yin Quan

There are four Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves:

Board Committee Director	Audit Committee	Executive Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee
Mr. Tang Ching Ho		С	М	М
Mr. Leung Sui Wah, Raymond		М		М
Mr. Wong Ka Kit		М		
Ms. Luo Xu Ying		М		
Mr. Lau King Lung	М		М	С
Mr. Wong Ping Yuen	C		М	М
Mr. Li Yin Quan	М		С	М

Notes:

- C: Chairman of the relevant Board committees
- M: Member of the relevant Board committees

Hong Kong, 15 April 2024