

中糧家佳康食品有限公司 COFCO Joycome Foods Limited

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 01610)

List of Directors and their Roles and Functions

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of COFCO Joycome Foods Limited are set out below:

Chairman of the Board and Executive Director

Dr. Gao Xiang

Executive Director

Dr. Zhang Nan

Non-executive Directors

Dr. Zhao Wei Mr. Shi Bo

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. Fu Tingmei

Mr. Li Michael Hankin

Dr. Ju Jiandong

There are four Board committees. The composition of the Board committees is set out below:

Audit Committee

Mr. Li Michael Hankin (Chairman)

Mr. Fu Tingmei

Dr. Zhao Wei

Nomination Committee

Dr. Gao Xiang (Chairman)

Mr. Fu Tingmei

Dr. Ju Jiandong

Remuneration Committee

Mr. Li Michael Hankin (Chairman)

Dr. Ju Jiandong

Mr. Shi Bo

Food Safety Committee

Dr. Gao Xiang (Chairman)

Dr. Zhao Wei

Dr. Zhang Nan

Beijing, PRC, 15 April 2024