Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



Xin Point Holdings Limited 信 邦 控 股 有 限 公 司

(incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 1571)

PROPOSED ADOPTION OF THE NEW ARTICLES OF ASSOCIATION

This announcement is made by Xin Point Holdings Limited (the "Company") pursuant to Rule 13.51(1) of the Rules Governing the Listing of Securities on The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited (the "Listing Rules").

The board of directors (the "Board") of the Company proposes to seek the approval of the shareholders of the Company (the "Shareholders") by way of special resolution at the forthcoming 2024 annual general meeting (the "2024 AGM") to amend the existing articles of association of the Company (the "Existing Articles") and to adopt the third amended and restated articles of association of the Company (the "New Articles") for the purpose of, among others, conforming with the arrangement of electronic dissemination of corporate communications as set out in Rule 2.07A of the Listing Rules effective from 31 December 2023. Other minor amendments to the Existing Articles are also proposed as corresponding changes as well as housekeeping changes.

A circular containing, among others, particulars relating to the proposed amendments to the Existing Articles brought about by the adoption of the New Articles together with a notice convening the 2024 AGM will be despatched to the Shareholders in due course.

By Order of the Board

Xin Point Holdings Limited

MA Xiaoming

Chairman

Hong Kong, 15 April 2024

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises Mr. MA Xiaoming, Mr. MENG Jun, Mr. ZHANG Yumin, Mr. LIU Jun, Mr. HE Xiaolu and Mr. JIANG Wei as executive directors; and Mr. TANG Chi Wai, Mr. GAN Weimin and Prof. CAO Lixin as independent non-executive directors.