Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



CT Vision S.L. (International) Holdings Limited

中天順聯(國際)控股有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 994)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board (the "Board") of directors (the "Directors") of CT Vision S.L. (International) Holdings Limited are set out below:

Executive Directors

Mr. Wu Rui (Vice chairman)

Mr. Guo Jianfeng

Mr. Sun Dexin

Mr. Ding Ji

Non-executive Directors

Mr. Lu Qiwei

Dr. Ho Chun Kit Gregory

Independent non-executive Directors

Dr. Tang Dajie

Mr. Ng Kwun Wan

Dr. Lin Tat Pang

There are three Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each of the Board members serves:

Board Committee Director	Audit committee	Nomination committee	Remuneration committee
Mr. Wu Rui			Member
Dr. Ho Chun Kit Gregory		Member	
Dr. Tang Dajie	Member	Chairman	
Mr. Ng Kwun Wan	Chairman	Member	Member
Dr. Lin Tat Pang	Member	Member	Chairman

Hong Kong, 15 April 2024