Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



(Incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 00661)

## ANNOUNCEMENT IN RELATION TO CONVENING OF 2023 ANNUAL RESULTS BRIEFING

China Daye Non-Ferrous Metals Mining Limited (the "**Company**") hereby announces in order to help investors to have a better understanding of the 2023 annual results and the business operation of the Company, the Company plans to convene the 2023 annual results briefing (the "**Results Briefing**") from 14:00 to 15:00 on 25 April 2024 to exchange views on the common concerned issues of investors.

The Results Briefing will be held in the form of on-line conference. Xiao Shuxin, chairman of the board of directors of the Company, Zhang Guangming, the chief executive officer of the Company, Chen Zhimiao and Zhang Jinzhong, the executive director of the Company, Wong Yat Tung, the company secretary of the Company, will attend the Results Briefing. Investors are welcome to attend and listen to the meeting.

Date of the meeting: Thursday, 25 April 2024

Time of the meeting: 14:00

Online Conference Media: Tencent Conference

Language of the meeting: Mandarin

How to participate: Register to make an appointment

Investors who want to participate in the Results Briefing should put forward your name, company name, phone number, email address and questions relating to the 2023 business operation and annual results of the Company by sending emails to the Company's investor relations email box: andy@hk661.com on or before 17:00 on Friday, 19 April 2024 for application and registration.

By order of the Board
China Daye Non-Ferrous Metals Mining Limited
Xiao Shuxin
Chairman

Hong Kong, 16 April 2024

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises four executive directors, namely Mr. Xiao Shuxin, Mr. Zhang Guangming, Mr. Chen Zhimiao and Mr. Zhang Jinzhong; and three independent non-executive directors, namely Ms. Liu Fang, Mr. Wang Qihong and Mr. Liu Jishun.