

(a sino-foreign joint stock limited company incorporated in the People's Republic of China) (Stock Code: 2880)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of the Company are set out below:

Executive Directors

Mr. WANG Zhixian (Chairman)

Mr. WEI Minghui (General Manager)

Non-Executive Directors

Dr. LI Guofeng

Dr. LI Yubin

Mr. YANG Bing

Independent Non-Executive Directors

Dr. LIU Chunyan

Ms. CHENG Chaoying

Mr. CHAN Wai Hei

The membership information of various committees on which each Board member serves is set out below:

Strategic Development Committee

Mr. WANG Zhixian (Chairman)

Dr. LI Guofeng

Mr. WEI Minghui

Dr. LI Yubin

Nomination and Remuneration Committee

Dr. LIU Chunyan (Chairman)

Mr. WANG Zhixian

Ms. CHENG Chaoying

Audit Committee

Ms. CHENG Chaoying (Chairperson)

Dr. LI Guofeng

Mr. CHAN Wai Hei

Financial Management Committee

Mr. CHAN Wai Hei (Chairman)

Ms. CHENG Chaoying

Dalian City, Liaoning Province, the PRC 18 April 2024

- * The Company is registered as Non-Hong Kong Company under Part XI of the previous Hong Kong Companies Ordinance (equivalent to Part 16 of the Hong Kong Companies Ordinance with effect from 3 March 2014) under the English name "Liaoning Port Co., Ltd.".
- * For identification purposes only