Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.

## Da Sen Holdings Group Limited 大森控股集團有限公司 (Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 1580)

## **RESIGNATION OF EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR AND CHANGE IN COMPOSITION OF THE BOARD COMMITTEES**

The board ("**Board**") of directors (the "**Director(s)**") of Da Sen Holdings Group Limited (the "**Company**", together with its subsidiaries, the "**Group**") hereby announces that Mr. CHAI Kaw Sing ("**Mr. CHAI**") has resigned as an executive Director with effect from 18 April 2024 because Mr. CHAI wants to devote more time to his other business engagements.

Mr. CHAI confirmed that he has no disagreement with the Board and there are no matters in relation to his resignation that need to be brought to the attention of The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited and the shareholders of the Company. The Board would like to take this opportunity to express its gratitude to Mr. CHAI for his valuable contribution to the Group during his tenure of services.

The Board further announces that upon the resignation of Mr. CHAI, the composition of the board committees of the Company has been changed as follows with effect from 18 April 2024:

- (a) Mr. CHAI ceased to be the chairman of the risk management committee of the Company; and
- (b) Mr. WONG Ben, an executive Director, has been appointed as the chairman of the risk management committee of the Company to fill the casual vacancy after Mr. CHAI ceased to be the chairman the risk management committee of the Company on the same date.

By order of the Board of Da Sen Holdings Group Limited SUN Yongtao Chairman and non-executive Director

Hong Kong, 18 April 2024

As at the date of this announcement, the executive Directors are Mr. WONG Ben and Mr. ZHANG Ayang (duties suspended); the non-executive Director is Mr. SUN Yongtao; and the independent non-executive Directors are Mr. CHAN Shiu Yuen Sammy, Mr. KWOK Yiu Tong and Ms. LO Yuk Yee.