Da Sen Holdings Group Limited

大森控股集團有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock code: 1580)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board (the "**Board**") of directors (the "**Directors**") of Da Sen Holdings Group Limited are set out below:

Executive Directors

Mr. WONG Ben

Mr. ZHANG Ayang (duties suspended)

Non-executive Director

Mr. SUN Yongtao (chairman)

Independent non-executive Directors

Mr. CHAN Shiu Yuen Sammy

Mr. KWOK Yiu Tong

Ms. LO Yuk Yee

The Board has established four committees and their memberships are set out below:

Audit committee

Mr. CHAN Shiu Yuen Sammy (chairman)

Mr. KWOK Yiu Tong

Ms. LO Yuk Yee

Mr. SUN Yongtao

Nomination committee

Mr. SUN Yongtao (chairman)

Mr. CHAN Shiu Yuen Sammy

Ms. LO Yuk Yee

Remuneration committee

Ms. LO Yuk Yee (chairman) Mr. CHAN Shiu Yuen Sammy

Mr. SUN Yongtao

Risk management committee Mr. WONG Ben (chairman) Mr. CHAN Shiu Yuen Sammy

Mr. SUN Yongtao

18 April 2024