Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



## K. H. GROUP HOLDINGS LIMITED 劍虹集團控股有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 1557)

## RESIGNATION OF CHAIRMAN OF THE BOARD AND EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR AND CHANGE IN COMPOSITION OF THE NOMINATION COMMITTEE

The board (the "Board") of directors (the "Directors") of K. H. Group Holdings Limited (the "Company") hereby announces that Dr. Huang Yuan ("Dr. Huang") has tendered his resignation as the chairman of the Board, an executive Director and the chairman of the nomination committee of the Company (the "Nomination Committee") with effect from 18 April 2024 due to his inability to devote sufficient time to perform his duties as a result of his personal commitments.

Dr. Huang confirmed that he has no disagreement with the Board and there is no other matter relating to his resignation that needs to be brought to the attention of the shareholders of the Company and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited.

The Board would like to take this opportunity to express its sincere gratitude to Dr. Huang for his outstanding contribution to the Company during his tenure of office.

Upon the resignation of Dr. Huang, the position of the chairman of the Board and Nomination Committee becomes vacant. The Company will identify a suitable candidate to fill the vacancy of such positions, and further announcement(s) in connection with the appointment of the new chairman of the Board and the Nomination Committee will be made by the Company as soon as practicable.

By order of the Board
K. H. Group Holdings Limited
Yang Xuefeng
Executive Director

Hong Kong, 18 April 2024

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises two Executive Directors, namely, Mr. Yang Xuefeng and Mr. Bu Youjun; and three Independent Non-executive Directors, namely, Mr. Liu Xin, Mr. Feng Zhidong and Mr. Wang Bo.