

K. H. GROUP HOLDINGS LIMITED 劍虹集團控股有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 1557)

List of Directors and their Role and Function

With effect from 18 April 2024, the members of the board of Directors (the "Board") of K. H. Group Holdings Limited are set out below.

Executive Directors:

Mr. Yang Xuefeng ("Mr. Yang")

Mr. Bu Youjun

Independent Non-executive Directors:

Mr. Liu Xin ("Mr. Liu")

Mr. Feng Zhidong ("Mr. Feng")

Mr. Wang Bo ("Mr. Wang")

There are 3 Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Box Director	ard Committee	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee
Mr. Yang				
Mr. Liu		С	С	M
Mr. Feng		M	M	
Mr. Wang		M	M	M

Notes:

C Chairman of the relevant Board committees

M Member of the relevant Board committees

Hong Kong, 18 April 2024