

(formerly known as BC Technology Group Limited BC科技集團有限公司) (incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 863)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board (the "Board") of directors (the "Directors") of OSL Group Limited (formerly known as BC Technology Group Limited) are set out below:

Executive Directors

Mr. Pan Zhiyong (Chairman and Chief Executive Officer)

Mr. Ko Chun Shun, Johnson

Ms. Xu Kang

Mr. Yang Chao

Mr. Tiu Ka Chun, Gary

Independent non-executive Directors

Mr. Chau Shing Yim, David

Mr. Xu Biao

The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves:

	Audit Committee	Nomination Committee	Remuneration Committee	Risk Management Committee
Mr. Pan Zhiyong		chairman	member	chairman
Mr. Ko Chun Shun, Johnson				
Ms. Xu Kang				
Mr. Yang Chao		member	member	member
Mr. Tiu Ka Chun, Gary				member
Mr. Chau Shing Yim, David	chairman	member	chairman	
Mr. Xu Biao	member	member	member	member

Hong Kong, 19 April 2024