Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



China Bright Culture Group

煜盛文化集團*

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability) (Stock Code: 1859)

List of Directors and their Roles and Functions

The members of the board (the **"Board"**) of Directors (the **"Directors"**) of China Bright Culture Group are set out below:

Mr. SU Lei	(Chairman, Executive Director)	
Mr. MA Hongsen	(Executive Director)	
Mr. WANG Daotie	(Non-executive Director	
Ms. WU Yaping	(Non-executive Director)	
Mr. TO Siu Lun	(Independent non-executive Director)	
Mr. HAN Hao	(Independent non-executive Director)	
Mr. SHAN Yiqi	(Independent non-executive Director)	

There are three Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Board Committee	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee
Director			
Mr. SU Lei			Chairman
Mr. MA Hongsen		Member	
Mr. WANG Daotie	Member		
Ms. WU Yaping	Member		
Mr. TO Siu Lun	Chairman	Member	
Mr. HAN Hao	Member	Chairman	Member
Mr. SHAN Yiqi	Member	Member	Member

Hong Kong, 24 April 2024

As at the date of this announcement, executive Directors are Mr. SU Lei and Mr. MA Hongsen, nonexecutive Directors are Mr. WANG Daotie and Ms. WU Yaping, and independent non-executive Directors are Mr. TO Siu Lun, Mr. HAN Hao and Mr. SHAN Yiqi.

* For identification purposes only