Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



## Abbisko Cayman Limited 和譽開曼有限責任公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 2256)

## RESIGNATION OF JOINT COMPANY SECRETARY

The board (the "Board") of directors (the "Directors") of Abbisko Cayman Limited (the "Company") hereby announces that Ms. Tian Huimin (田慧敏) ("Ms. Tian") has resigned as a joint company secretary of the Company due to her other work commitments which require more of her dedication with effect from April 24, 2024.

Ms. Tian confirmed that she has no disagreement with the Board and there is no matter relating to her resignation which needs to be brought to the attention of The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited (the "Stock Exchange") and the shareholders of the Company.

Following the resignation of Ms. Tian, the other joint company secretary of the Company, Ms. Chan Yin Wah, who possesses the professional qualifications and relevant experience of company secretary as required under Rule 3.28 of the Rules Governing the Listing of Securities on the Stock Exchange, will remain in office and continue to act as the company secretary of the Company. The Company will appoint a new joint company secretary as soon as practicable and make a further announcement in due course.

The Board would like to take this opportunity to express its gratitude to Ms. Tian for her valuable contributions to the Company during her tenure of service.

By order of the Board **Abbisko Cayman Limited Dr. Xu Yao-Chang** *Chairman of the Board* 

Hong Kong, April 24, 2024

As at the date of this notice, the Board comprises Dr. Xu Yao-Chang, Dr. Yu Hongping and Dr. Chen Zhui as executive Directors; Ms. Tang Yanmin as a non-executive Director; and Dr. Sun Piaoyang, Mr. Sun Hongbin and Mr. Wang Lei as independent non-executive Directors.