Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



(incorporated in Japan with limited liability)
(Stock code: 06889)

## PROPOSED RECORD DATE IN CONNECTION WITH ENTITLEMENT TO ATTEND AND VOTE AT THE 2024 ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING

This announcement is made by DYNAM JAPAN HOLDINGS Co., Ltd. (the "**Company**") pursuant to Rule 13.66(1) of the Rules Governing the Listing of Securities on The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited.

- (1) The annual general meeting of the Company is scheduled to be held on Tuesday, 25 June 2024 (the "2024 AGM"). The right to attend and vote at the 2024 AGM will be granted to the shareholders whose names appear on the Company's share register at the close of business on Tuesday, 21 May 2024 (Hong Kong time). Notice of the 2024 AGM will be issued in due course.
- (2) In order for those shareholders whose names have not been registered on the Company's share register to be eligible to attend and vote at the 2024 AGM, all properly completed, duly stamped and executed transfer forms accompanied by the relevant share certificates should be lodged with the Company's share registrar, Computershare Hong Kong Investor Services Limited at Shops 1712-1716, 17th Floor, Hopewell Centre, 183 Queen's Road East, Wan Chai, Hong Kong before 4:30 p.m. (Hong Kong time) on Tuesday, 21 May 2024.

By order of the Board

DYNAM JAPAN HOLDINGS Co., Ltd.

Akira HOSAKA

Chairman of the Board

Tokyo, Japan, 25 April 2024

As of the date of this announcement, the executive director of the Company is Mr. Akira HOSAKA, the non-executive directors of the Company are Mr. Yoji SATO, Mr. Kohei SATO and Mr. Makoto SAKAMOTO, and the independent non-executive directors of the Company are Mr. Mitsutoshi KATO, Mr. Thomas Chun Kee YIP, Mr. Kiyohito KANDA, Mr. Koji KATO and Ms. Mayumi ITO.