Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



## CLOSURE OF REGISTER OF MEMBERS FOR ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING

Reference is made to the notice of annual general meeting of Regal Hotels International Holdings Limited (the "Company") dated 29th April, 2024 relating to the general meeting of the Company to be held on Thursday, 13th June, 2024 at 11:30 a.m. (the "2024 AGM").

For the purpose of ascertaining shareholders' entitlement to attend and vote at the 2024 AGM, the Register of Ordinary Shareholders of the Company will be closed from Friday, 7th June, 2024 to Thursday, 13th June, 2024, both days inclusive, and no transfers of ordinary shares of the Company will be effected during such period. In order to be entitled to attend and vote at the 2024 AGM, all transfers of ordinary shares of the Company, duly accompanied by the relevant share certificates, must be lodged with the Company's branch registrar in Hong Kong, Computershare Hong Kong Investor Services Limited, at Shops 1712-1716, 17th Floor, Hopewell Centre, 183 Queen's Road East, Wan Chai, Hong Kong no later than 4:30 p.m. on Thursday, 6th June, 2024.

By Order of the Board Regal Hotels International Holdings Limited Eliza Lam Sau Fun Secretary

Hong Kong, 29th April, 2024

As at the date of this announcement, the board of directors of the Company comprises the following members:

## **Executive Directors:**

Mr. LO Yuk Sui (Chairman and Chief Executive Officer) Miss LO Po Man (Vice Chairman and Managing Director) Ms. Belinda YEUNG Bik Yiu, JP (Chief Operating Officer) Mr. Kelvin LEUNG So Po Mr. Jimmy LO Chun To Mr. Kenneth NG Kwai Kai Mr. Allen WAN Tze Wai

## Non-Executive Director: Dr. Francis CHOI Chee Ming, GBS, JP (Vice Chairman)

## **Independent Non-Executive Directors:**

Ms. Alice KAN Lai Kuen Professor Japhet Sebastian LAW Ms. Winnie NG, JP Mr. WONG Chi Keung