Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



# 中国人民财产保险股份有限公司

### PICC PROPERTY AND CASUALTY COMPANY LIMITED

(a joint stock company incorporated in the People's Republic of China with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 2328)

### LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the 6th session of the board of directors (the "**Board**") of PICC Property and Casualty Company Limited (the "**Company**") are set out below:

# Chairman of the Board

Mr. Wang Tingke (Non-executive Director)

# Vice Chairman of the Board

Mr. Yu Ze (Executive Director, President)

# **Executive Directors**

Mr. Jiang Caishi

Mr. Zhang Daoming

Mr. Hu Wei

# **Non-executive Director**

Mr. Li Tao

# **Independent Directors**

Mr. Cheng Fengchao

Mr. Wei Chenyang

Mr. Li Weibin

Mr. Qu Xiaobo

Five committees are formed under the Board and the members of these committees are as follows:

# **Strategic Planning Committee**

Mr. Wang Tingke (committee Chairman)

Mr. Yu Ze (member)

Mr. Jiang Caishi (member)

Mr. Li Tao (member)

Mr. Qu Xiaobo (member)

### **Audit Committee**

Mr. Li Tao (member)

Mr. Cheng Fengchao (member)

Mr. Wei Chenyang (member)

Mr. Li Weibin (member)

# Nomination, Remuneration and Review Committee

Mr. Cheng Fengchao (committee Chairman)

Mr. Li Tao (member)

Mr. Wei Chenyang (member)

Mr. Li Weibin (member)

# Risk Management and Consumers' Rights and Interests Protection Committee (Assets and Liabilities Management and Investment Decision-making Committee)

Mr. Yu Ze (committee Chairman)

Mr. Jiang Caishi (member)

Mr. Zhang Daoming (member)

Mr. Hu Wei (member)

Mr. Cheng Fengchao (member)

Mr. Wei Chenyang (member)

Mr. Qu Xiaobo (member)

# **Related Party Transaction Control Committee**

Mr. Li Weibin (committee Chairman)

Mr. Jiang Caishi (member)

Mr. Zhang Daoming (member)

Mr. Qu Xiaobo (member)

29 April 2024