

STATE ENERGY GROUP INTERNATIONAL ASSETS HOLDINGS LIMITED 國能集團國際資產控股有限公司

(Incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 918)

List of Directors and their Roles and Functions

List of the board ("Board") of directors ("Directors") of State Energy Group International Assets Holdings Limited (the "Company") currently consist of seven Directors. Their names, roles and functions are set out below.

Executive Directors

Mr. Zhang Jinbing (Chairman)

Mr. Wang Yuelai

Mr. Yang Zeyun (Chief Executive Officer)

Mr. Wang Jian

Independent non-executive Directors

Ms. Choi Ka Ying

Mr. Jie Ying Han

Ms. He Xiaodong

The Company has three Board committees with defined terms of reference. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which certain Board members serve.

Director	Board Committee	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee
Zhang Jinbing			С	С
Choi Ka Ying		С	M	
He Xiaodong		M	M	M
Jie Ying Han		M		M

Notes:

- C Chairperson of the relevant Board committees
- M Member of the relevant Board committees

Hong Kong, 26 April 2024