Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



SINOTRUK (HONG KONG) LIMITED

中國重汽(香港)有限公司

(incorporated in Hong Kong with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 03808)

ANNOUNCEMENT OF UNAUDITED FINANCIAL INFORMATION FOR THE THREE MONTHS ENDED 31 MARCH 2024 OF A SUBSIDIARY – SINOTRUK JI'NAN TRUCK CO., LTD.

The subsidiary of Sinotruk (Hong Kong) Limited (the "Company") - Sinotruk Ji'nan Truck Co., Ltd. ("Ji'nan Truck"), which shares are listed in Shenzhen Stock Exchange in the Peoples' Republic of China ("PRC"), will announce its unaudited financial information for the three months ended 31 March 2024 ("Unaudited Financial Information"), which are prepared under the PRC accounting standards, on 30 April 2024. The summary of the Unaudited Financial Information together with the comparative figures of the previous corresponding financial period are provided below:

Ji'nan Truck	For the three months ended 31 March	
Summary of the Unaudited Financial Information	2024	2023
	RMB	RMB
Revenue	11,426,630,084.51	9,213,621,716.33
Total profit	480,819,421.00	420,953,739.59
Income tax expenses	113,814,120.70	100,550,035.96
Net profit	367,005,300.30	320,403,703.63

As at the date of this announcement, the Company holds 51% of the issued share capital of Ji'nan Truck.

By order of the Board
Sinotruk (Hong Kong) Limited
Wang Zhijian
Chairman of the Board

Ji'nan, PRC, 29 April 2024

As at the date of this announcement, the board of the Company consists of seven executive directors of the Company including Mr. Wang Zhijian, Mr. Wang Chen, Mr. Liu Wei, Mr. Zhang Wei, Ms. Li Xia, Ms. Zhao Hong, and Mr. Richard von Braunschweig; four non-executive directors of the Company including Mr. Sun Shaojun, Mr. Alexander Albertus Gerhardus Vlaskamp, Mr. Karsten Oellers and Mr. Mats Lennart Harborn; and six independent non-executive directors of the Company including Dr. Wang Dengfeng, Mr. Zhao Hang, Mr. Liang Qing, Mr. Lyu Shousheng, Mr. Zhang Zhong and Dr. Liu Xiaolun.