

中遠海運控股股份有限公司 COSCO SHIPPING Holdings Co., Ltd.*

(a joint stock limited company incorporated in the People's Republic of China with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 1919)

Composition of the Seventh Session of the Board of Directors and the Relevant Committees

- I. Composition of the seventh session of the board of directors of COSCO SHIPPING Holdings Co., Ltd.* (the "Company"): chairman and executive director WAN Min, vice chairman and executive director CHEN Yangfan, executive director YANG Zhijian, executive director TAO Weidong, non-executive director YU De, independent non-executive director MA Si-hang Frederick, independent non-executive director SHEN Dou and independent non-executive director HAI Chi-yuet.
- II. The membership information of the board committees on which members of the seventh session of the board of directors of the Company serve is set out below (C represents chairman of related committees and M represents member of related committees):

	Strategic Development Committee	Risk Control Committee	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee
WAN Min					
CHEN Yangfan	С				
YANG Zhijian		С			M
TAO Weidong		M			
YU De		M			
MA Si-hang Frederick	M		С	M	M
SHEN Dou			M	M	С
HAI Chi-yuet			M	С	

Shanghai, the People's Republic of China 29 April 2024

* For identification purpose only