

## List of Directors and their Role and Function

The members of the board of directors (the "**Board**") of China Eastern Airlines Corporation Limited are set out below:

Wang Zhiqing (Chairman)
Li Yangmin (Vice Chairman, President)
Tang Bing (Director)
Sun Zheng (Independent non-executive Director)
Lu Xiongwen (Independent non-executive Director)
Luo Qun (Independent non-executive Director)
Fung Wing Yee Sabrina (Independent non-executive Director)
Zheng Hongfeng (Independent non-executive Director)
Jiang Jiang (Employee Representative Director)

There are four Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Committee Director	Audit and Risk Management Committee	Nomination and Remuneration Committee <sup>(Note)</sup>	Planning, Development and Digitalization Committee	Aviation Safety and Environment Committee
Wang Zhiqing		chairman		
Li Yangmin				chairman
Tang Bing			chairman	
Sun Zheng	chairman			member
Lu Xiongwen	member	member		
Luo Qun	member	member		
Fung Wing Yee Sabrina			member	
Zheng Hongfeng			member	
Jiang Jiang				member

Note: When considering and approving nomination related matters, the Nomination and Remuneration Committee shall be chaired by Wang Zhiqing; when considering and approving remuneration related matters, the Nomination and Remuneration Committee shall be chaired by Lu Xiongwen.