Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.

TIANCI LITHIUM

Tianqi Lithium Corporation

天齊鋰業股份有限公司

(A joint stock limited company incorporated in the People's Republic of China with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 9696)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of Tianqi Lithium Corporation are set out below:

Honorary Chairman of the Board and Executive Director

Mr. Jiang Weiping

Chairlady of the Board and Executive Director

Ms. Jiang Anqi

Executive Directors

Mr. Ha, Frank Chun Shing
(President)
Mr. Zou Jun (Chief Financial Officer/
Executive Vice President)

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. Xiang Chuan Ms. Tang Guoqiong Ms. Huang Wei Ms. Wu Changhua

There are five Board committees under the Board. The table below sets forth the roles of each director serving on the relevant Board committee(s):

Director	Strategy and Investment Committee	Audit and Risk Committee	Nomination and Governance Committee	Remuneration and Appraisal Committee	ESG and Sustainable Development Committee
Mr. Jiang Weiping	member		member		
Ms. Jiang Anqi	member			member	member
Mr. Ha, Frank Chun Shing	member				member
Mr. Zou Jun					
Mr. Xiang Chuan	chairman	member		chairman	
Ms. Tang Guoqiong		chairlady	member	member	
Ms. Huang Wei		member	chairlady		
Ms. Wu Changhua	member				chairlady