

東方電氣股份有限公司 DONGFANG ELECTRIC CO., LTD.

(A joint stock limited company incorporated in the People's Republic of China)

(Stock Code: 1072)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board (the "Board") of directors (the "Directors") of Dongfang Electric Corporation Limited are set out below.

Directors

Mr. Yu Peigen (Chairman)

Mr. Zhang Yanjun

Mr. Song Zhiyuan

Mr. Sun Guojun

Independent Non-Executive Directors

Mr. Liu Dengqing

Mr. Huang Feng

Mr. Zeng Daorong

There are five Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Board Committee Director	Strategic Development Committee	Risk and Compliance Management Committee	Remuneration and Assessment Committee	Nomination Committee	Audit and Review Committee
Mr. Yu Peigen	С	С			
Mr. Zhang Yanjun	M				
Mr. Sun Guojun	M				
Mr. Liu Dengqing		M	M	С	M
Mr. Huang Feng	M	M	C	M	M
Mr. Zeng Daorong		M	M	M	С

Notes:

C Chairman of the relevant Board committee

M Member of the relevant Board committee

Chengdu, Sichuan Province, the PRC

29 April 2024