Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



KEYNE LTD

金奧國際股份有限公司*

(incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability)
(Stock code: 00009)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTION

With effect from 30 April 2024, the board (the "Board") of directors (the "Directors") of Keyne Ltd (the "Company") will consist of six Directors. Their names, roles and functions are set out below.

Executive Directors

Ms. Qian Ling Ling (Chairman)

Mr. Yu Chao (Chief Executive Officer)

Mr. Xiang Junjie

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. Tsui Pui Hung

Mr. Tang Ping Sum

Mr. Neil Kai Gu

The Company has three Board committees with defined terms of reference. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee
Ms. Qian Ling Ling (Chairman)			
Mr. Yu Chao (Chief Executive Officer)			
Mr. Xiang Junjie			
Mr. Tsui Pui Hung	М	M	С
Mr. Tang Ping Sum	С	M	M
Mr. Neil Kai Gu	М	С	M

Notes:

- C Chairman of the relevant Board Committee
- E Member of the relevant Board Committee

By order of the Board
KEYNE LTD
Yu Chao

Executive Director and Chief Executive Officer

Hong Kong, 30 April 2024

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises six Directors. The executive Directors are Ms. Qian Ling Ling (Chairman), Mr. Yu Chao (Chief Executive Officer) and Mr. Xiang Junjie; and the independent non-executive Directors are Mr. Tsui Pui Hung, Mr. Tang Ping Sum and Mr. Neil Kai Gu.