Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.





SHUN HO PROPERTY INVESTMENTS LIMITED (incorporated in Hong Kong with limited liability) (Stock Code: 219) MAJOR TRANSACTION

SHUN HO HOLDINGS LIMITED (incorporated in Hong Kong with limited liability) (Stock Code: 253) MAJOR TRANSACTION

## JOINT ANNOUNCEMENT ACQUISITION OF PROPERTIES KNOWN AS JESSVILLE MANOR DELAY IN DESPATCH OF CIRCULAR

Reference is made to the joint announcement of Shun Ho Property Investments Limited and Shun Ho Holdings Limited (the "**Companies**") dated 22 March 2024 (the "**Announcement**") in relation to the major acquisition of the Properties. Capitalised terms used herein shall have the same meanings as those defined in the Announcement unless the context requires otherwise.

As disclosed in the Announcement, a circular (the "**Circular**") containing, further information on the Acquisition, the financial information of the Groups and other information as required under the Listing Rules will be despatched to the SHP Shareholders and SHH Shareholders respectively on or before 30 April 2024.

As additional time is required to finalise certain information to be included in the Circular, the despatch date of the Circular will be postponed to a date on or before 31 May 2024.

By order of the Board Shun Ho Property Investments Limited By order of the Board **Shun Ho Holdings Limited** 

William Cheng Kai Man Chairman William Cheng Kai Man Chairman

Hong Kong, 30 April 2024

As at the date hereof, each of the Boards of SHP and SHH comprises of five executive directors, namely Mr. William Cheng Kai Man, Mr. Albert Hui Wing Ho, Madam Kimmy Lau Kam May, Madam Ng Yuet Ying and Madam Wendy Cheng Wai Kwan; one non-executive director, namely Madam Mabel Lui Fung Mei Yee; and three independent non-executive directors, namely, Mr. Chan Kim Fai and Mr. Lam Kwai Cheung and Mr. Warren Liu Yuk Cho.