

ISDN HOLDINGS LIMITED

億仕登控股有限公司

(Incorporated in the Republic of Singapore with limited liability) (Hong Kong stock code: 1656) (Singapore stock code: 107.SI)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board of directors (the "**Board**") of ISDN Holdings Limited (the "**Company**") are set out below.

Executive Directors:

Mr. Teo Cher Koon Mr. Kong Deyang

Non-executive Director:

Mr. Toh Hsiang-Wen Keith

Independent Non-executive Directors:

Mr. Tan Soon Liang Mr. Sho Kian Hin Ms. Heng Su-Ling Mae

The Company has four Board committees with defined terms of reference. The table below provides membership information of these committees.

Board Committees Directors	Audit Committee	Nominating Committee	Remuneration Committee	Risk Management Committee
Mr. Teo Cher Koon	-	М	-	-
Mr. Kong Deyang	-	-	-	-
Mr. Toh Hsiang-Wen Keith	-	-	-	-
Mr. Tan Soon Liang	М	-	М	М
Mr. Sho Kian Hin	М	С	С	М
Ms. Heng Su-Ling Mae	С	М	М	С

Notes:

C = Chairman of the relevant Board committees

M = Member of the relevant Board committees

Singapore, 30 April 2024