Tianyun International Holdings Limited

天韵國際控股有限公司 (incorporated in the British Virgin Islands with limited liability) (Stock code: 6836)

List of directors and their roles and functions

With effect from 30 April 2024, the members of the board of directors (the "**Board**") of Tianyun International Holdings Limited are set out below:

Mr. Yang Ziyuan (Executive Director) (duties suspended)
Mr. Sun Xingyu (Executive Director) (duties suspended)
Dr. Wan Ho Yuen, Terence (Executive Director and Chief Executive Officer)
Mr. Yeung Wan Yiu (Chairman and Non-executive Director)
Ms. Chu Yinghong (Non-executive Director)
Mr. Wong Yim Pan (Non-executive Director)
Mr. Yeung Wing Keung (Non-executive Director)
Ms. Chen Weijie (Independent Non-executive Director)
Ms. Lau Chui Ping Soey (Independent Non-executive Director)
Mr. Shiu Shu Ming (Independent Non-executive Director)

The Board has established the Audit Committee, the Remuneration Committee, the Nomination Committee and the Strategic Development and Investment Committee and these committees are comprised of the following members:

Committee	Member
Audit Committee	Mr. Shiu Shu Ming (Chairman)
	Ms. Chen Weijie (Member)
	Ms. Lau Chui Ping Soey (Member)
Remuneration Committee	Ms. Chen Weijie (<i>Chairperson</i>) Ms. Lau Chui Ping Soey (<i>Member</i>) Mr. Shiu Shu Ming (<i>Member</i>) Mr. Yang Ziyuan (<i>Member</i>) (<i>duties suspended</i>)
Nomination Committee	Mr. Yeung Wan Yiu (<i>Chairman</i>) Ms. Chen Weijie (<i>Member</i>) Ms. Lau Chui Ping Soey (<i>Member</i>) Mr. Shiu Shu Ming (<i>Member</i>)
Strategic Development and Investment Committee	Mr. Yang Ziyuan (<i>Chairman</i>) (<i>duties suspended</i>) Mr. Sun Xingyu (<i>Member</i>) (<i>duties suspended</i>) Mr. Yeung Wan Yiu (<i>Member</i>) Ms. Chu Yinghong (<i>Member</i>) Mr. Wong Yim Pan (<i>Member</i>) Mr. Shiu Shu Ming (<i>Member</i>) Mr. Ho Ho Tung Armen (<i>Member</i>)