

中電控股有限公司

CLP Holdings Limited

(incorporated in Hong Kong with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 00002)

List of Directors and their Roles and Functions

As set out in the Notice of Annual General Meeting ("AGM") dated 27 March 2024, Mr Richard Lancaster and Mrs Zia Mody retired from the Board of Directors and relevant Board Committees of CLP Holdings Limited (the "Company") at the conclusion of the AGM held on 3 May 2024.

Accordingly, the composition of the Board of Directors and Board Committees of the Company, including their names, roles and functions, are set out below:

Board Committees Board of Directors	Audit & Risk Committee	Nomination Committee	Finance & General Committee	Human Resources & Remuneration Committee	Sustainability Committee
Non-executive Directors					
The Honourable Sir Michael Kadoorie (C)	-	М	-	-	-
Mr Andrew Clifford Winawer Brandler (VC)	-	-	C	М	М
Mr Philip Lawrence Kadoorie	-	-	-	-	М
Mrs Yuen So Siu Mai Betty	-	-	М	-	-
Mr Diego Alejandro González Morales	-	-	М	-	-
Independent Non-executive Directors			•		
Sir Roderick Ian Eddington	-	-	М	-	-
Mr Nicholas Charles Allen	М	C	М	C	М
Ms May Siew Boi Tan	С	М	М	М	М
Ms Christina Gaw	-	-	-	-	М
Mr Chunyuan Gu	М	-	М	М	C
Mr Chan Bernard Charnwut	-	-	-	-	М
Ms Wang Xiaojun Heather	М	-	-	М	-
Executive Director					
Mr Chiang Tung Keung					
(Chief Executive Officer)	-	-	М	-	-

Notes:

C Chairman of Board / Board Committees

VC Vice Chairman of Board

M Member of Board Committees

Hong Kong, 3 May 2024 (after conclusion of the AGM held on 3 May 2024)



Energy for Brighter Tomorrows