

# LIST OF THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

With effect from 7 May 2024, the members of the Board and the membership of the four Board committees of the Company will be as follows:

#### **Executive Directors**

Mr. Tsang Chun Ho Anthony Mr. Choi Tan Yee

#### **Independent Non-Executive Directors**

Mr. Cheng Wai Hei Mr. Lam Chi Wing Ms. Chiu Hoi Shan

There are four Board committees. The membership information of such committees on which each Board member serves is set out below:

#### **Audit Committee**

Mr. Cheng Wai Hei (*Chairman of the Committee*) Mr. Lam Chi Wing Ms. Chiu Hoi Shan

## **Remuneration Committee**

Mr. Lam Chi Wing (*Chairman of the Committee*) Mr. Cheng Wai Hei Ms. Chiu Hoi Shan

### **Nomination Committee**

Mr. Lam Chi Wing (*Chairman of the Committee*) Mr. Cheng Wai Hei Ms. Chiu Hoi Shan

## **Investment Committee**

Mr. Tsang Chun Ho Anthony Mr. Choi Tan Yee

> By order of the Board Carry Wealth Holdings Limited Tsang Chun Ho Anthony Executive Director

Hong Kong, 7 May 2024