Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.

Xinyuan Property Management Service (Cayman) Ltd.

鑫苑物業服務集團有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability) (Stock Code: 1895)

POLL RESULTS OF THE ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING HELD ON 8 MAY 2024

References are made to the notice of the annual general meeting (the "**Notice of AGM**") of Xinyuan Property Management Service (Cayman) Ltd. (the "**Company**") and the circular of the Company (the "**Circular**") both dated 16 April 2024 as well as the announcement of the Company dated 24 April 2024 in relation to, among others, the proposed withdrawal of the ordinary resolutions numbered 5 to 7 at the annual general meeting (the "**Withdrawal Resolutions Announcement**"). Unless the context requires otherwise, the capitalized terms used herein shall have the same meanings as those defined in the Circular.

POLL RESULTS OF THE AGM

The Board of the Directors of the Company is pleased to announce that all the resolutions (except resolutions numbered 5 to 7) as set out in the Notice of AGM were duly passed by way of poll at the annual general meeting held on 8 May 2024 (the "AGM") and the poll results are as follows:

ORDINARY RESOLUTIONS		FOR	AGAINST
1.	To consider and adopt the audited consolidated financial statements and the reports of the directors of the Company (the " Directors ") and the independent auditor of the Company for the year ended 31 December 2022.	370,503,000 (100.00%)	0 (0.00%)
2(a).	To re-elect Mr. LI Yifan as an independent non- executive Director.	370,503,000 (100.00%)	0 (0.00%)
2(b).	To re-elect Mr. FENG Bo as an executive Director.	370,503,000 (100.00%)	0 (0.00%)
2(c).	To re-elect Mr. WANG Yong as an executive Director.	370,503,000 (100.00%)	0 (0.00%)

ORDINARY RESOLUTIONS		FOR	AGAINST
2(d).	To re-elect Mr. TIAN Wenzhi as a non-executive Director.	370,503,000 (100.00%)	0 (0.00%)
2(e).	To re-elect Mr. LAN Ye as an independent non- executive Director.	370,503,000 (100.00%)	0 (0.00%)
2(f).	To re-elect Mr. LING Chenkai as an independent non-executive Director.	370,503,000 (100.00%)	0 (0.00%)
2(g).	To re-elect Ms. ZHAO Xia as an independent non-executive Director.	370,503,000 (100.00%)	0 (0.00%)
3.	To authorize the board of Directors (the " Board ") to fix the Directors' remuneration.	370,503,000 (100.00%)	0 (0.00%)
4.	To re-appoint Moore CPA Limited as the independent auditor of the Company and to authorize the Board to fix their remuneration.	370,503,000 (100.00%)	0 (0.00%)
5*.	To grant a general mandate to the Directors to allot, issue and deal with new shares of the Company with an aggregate number of not exceeding 20% of the total number of shares of the Company in issue as at the date of passing of the relevant resolution at the AGM.	Withdrawn	Withdrawn
6*.	To grant a general mandate to the Directors to repurchase the Company's shares with a total number of not more than 10% of the total number of shares of the Company in issue as at the date of passing of the relevant resolution at the AGM.	Withdrawn	Withdrawn
7*.	To extend the general mandate granted to the Directors under resolution 5 by an amount representing the aggregate number of the Company's shares repurchased by the Company under resolution 6, provided that such amount shall not exceed 10% of the total number of shares of the Company in issue as at the date of passing of the relevant resolution at the AGM.	Withdrawn	Withdrawn

* As disclosed in the Withdrawal Resolutions Announcement, it was decided by the Board that the ordinary resolutions in respect of the proposed granting of general mandates to issue Shares and repurchase Shares as set out in the Notice of AGM shall be withdrawn, subject to the approval of shareholders of the Company.

At the AGM, as more than 50% of the votes were cast in favor of the resolution approving the withdrawal of the ordinary resolutions No. 5 to No. 7 as set out in the Notice of AGM, such resolution was duly passed by way of poll as ordinary resolution of the Company. Accordingly, ordinary resolutions No. 5 to No. 7 stipulated in the Circular were no longer applicable and were not put forward for consideration and approval by the shareholders of the Company at the AGM.

As at the date of the AGM, a total of 567,500,000 shares of the Company (the "Shares") were in issue. The total number of Shares entitling the holders to attend and vote for or against the resolutions at the AGM was 567,500,000 Shares. There were no Shares entitling the holders to attend and abstain from voting in favour of the resolutions at the AGM as set out in Rule 13.40 of the Rules Governing the Listing of Securities on The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited (the "Listing Rules") and no shareholder of the Company was required under the Listing Rules to abstain from voting at the AGM. No shareholder of the Company was entitled to attend and vote only against any of the resolutions proposed at the AGM. No parties had stated their intention in the Circular to vote against or to abstain from voting on any of the resolutions at the AGM.

Tricor Investor Services Limited, the Company's branch share registrar, was appointed as the scrutineer for vote-taking at the AGM. As more than 50% of the votes were cast in favour of each of the resolutions 1 to 4, these resolutions were duly passed as ordinary resolutions at the AGM.

The following Directors attended the AGM: Mr. SHEN Yuan-Ching, Mr. WANG Yong, Mr. FENG Bo, Mr. TIAN Wenzhi, Mr. LI Yifan, Mr. LAN Ye and Ms. ZHAO Xia.

By Order of the Board Xinyuan Property Management Service (Cayman) Ltd. SHEN Yuan-Ching Chairman, Executive Director and Chief Executive Officer

Hong Kong, 8 May 2024

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises Mr. SHEN Yuan-Ching, Mr. FENG Bo and Mr. WANG Yong as executive directors; Mr. TIAN Wenzhi as non-executive director; and Mr. LI Yifan, Mr. LAN Ye, Mr. LING Chenkai and Ms. ZHAO Xia as independent nonexecutive directors.