

#### List of Directors and their Role and Function

With effect from the conclusion of the Annual General Meeting on 8 May 2024, Kenneth NG Sing Yip has stepped down as an Independent Non-executive Director of Hang Seng Bank Limited (the "Bank") and ceased to be the Chairman of the Risk Committee and a member of the Nomination Committee, while WANG Xiao Bin has been appointed as the Chairman of the Risk Committee.

The members of the board of Directors (the "Board") of the Bank are set out below.

#### **Independent Non-executive Chairman**

Irene LEE Yun Lien

#### **Executive Directors**

Diana Ferreira CESAR (Chief Executive) SAW Say Pin

#### **Non-executive Directors**

Kathleen GAN Chieh Huey David LIAO Yi Chien

### **Independent Non-executive Directors**

Cordelia CHUNG Clement KWOK King Man Patricia LAM Sze Wan LIN Huey Ru WANG Xiao Bin

The Board has set up the following five committees, on which some Board members serve.

Director	Executive Committee*	Audit Committee	Risk Committee	Nomination Committee	Remuneration Committee
Irene LEE Yun Lien		M	M	C	M
Diana Ferreira CESAR	С			M	
Cordelia CHUNG				M	С
Clement KWOK King Man		С			
Patricia LAM Sze Wan				M	M
David LIAO Yi Chien				M	
LIN Huey Ru			M		
SAW Say Pin	M				
WANG Xiao Bin		M	С		

#### Notes

\* Other members of Executive Committee are not Directors of the Bank

C Chairman of the relevant Board committees M Member of the relevant Board committees

Hong Kong, 8 May 2024

## 恒生銀行有限公司

# **Hang Seng Bank Limited**

**Incorporated in Hong Kong with limited liability** 

Registered Office and Head Office: 83 Des Voeux Road Central, Hong Kong