Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.

SPROCOMM INTELLIGENCE LIMITED

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 1401)

CHANGE OF THE MEETING VENUE OF THE AGM

Reference is made to the circular (the "Circular"), the notice of the annual general meeting (the "Notice"), the form of proxy for use at the annual general meeting (the "Proxy Form") of Sprocomm Intelligence Limited (the "Company") dated 19 April 2024 in relation to the annual general meeting (the "AGM") to be held on 27 May 2024 at 11:00 a.m.. Unless otherwise defined, capitalized terms used herein shall have the same meanings as those defined in the Circular.

As disclosed in the Circular, the AGM was originally scheduled with the meeting venue at 5D-506 F1.6 Block, Tianfa Building, Tianan Chegongmiao Industrial Park, Futian District, Shenzhen, China. In light of the change of the address of headquarters and principal place of business of the Company in the People's Republic of China (the "PRC"), the board of directors (the "Board") of the Company decided to change the meeting venue of the AGM to 33/F, Building 1, Huaqiang Science and Technology Innovation Plaza, Meilin Street, No. 6018 North Ring Boulevard, Futian District, Shenzhen, PRC.

Save for the above adjustment, the time, share registration date and other details regarding the AGM remain unchanged.

By order of the Board

Sprocomm Intelligence Limited

Mr. Li Chengjun

Chairman and Executive Director

Hong Kong, 9 May 2024

As at the date of this announcement, the executive Directors are Mr. LI Chengjun, Mr. XIONG Bin, Mr. WEN Chuanchuan and Mr. GUO Qinglin, and the independent non-executive Directors are Mr. HUNG Wai Man, Mr. WONG Kwan Kit, Mr. LU Brian Yong Chen and Ms. TSENG Chin I.