

維柴動力股份有限公司 WEICHAI POWER CO., LTD.

(a joint stock limited company incorporated in the People's Republic of China with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 2338)

Lists of Directors and their Roles and Functions

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of Weichai Power Co., Ltd. are set out below.

Executive Directors

Tan Xuguang (Chairman)
Zhang Quan (Vice Chairman)
Ma Changhai
Wang Decheng (Chief Executive Officer)
Sun Shaojun
Yuan Hongming
Ma Xuyao

Non-executive Directors

Zhang Liangfu Richard Robinson Smith Michael Martin Macht

Independent Non-executive Directors

Jiang Yan Chi Deqiang Zhao Fuquan Xu Bing Tao Huaan The Board has set up four committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Committee	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee	Strategic Development and Investment Committee
Tan Xuguang	Committee	Committee	Committee	C
Zhang Quan				M
			M	1V1
Ma Changhai			IVI	
Wang Decheng				M
Sun Shaojun				M
Yuan Hongming				M
Ma Xuyao				M
Zhao Liangfu		M		M
Michael Martin Macht				VC
Jiang Yan	С	С		
Chi Deqiang	M		С	
Zhao Fuquan	M	M		
Xu Bing	M		M	
Tao Huaan	M			M

Notes:

C Chairman of the relevant committees

VC Vice-chairman of the relevant committee

M Member of the relevant committees

Hong Kong, 10 May 2024