Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.

## 寶新置地集團有限公司 GLORY SUN LAND GROUP LIMITED

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability) (Stock Code: 299)

## CHANGE OF VENUE OF THE ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING TO BE HELD ON 6 JUNE 2024

Reference is made to the circular (the "**Circular**") and notice (the "**Notice**") of the annual general meeting (the "**AGM**") of Glory Sun Land Group Limited (the "**Company**") both dated 29 April 2024 and the Form of Proxy (the "**Proxy Form**") for use at the AGM, to be held on Thursday, 6 June 2024 at 11:00 a.m. Capitalized terms used in this announcement shall have the same meanings as those defined in the Circular and Notice unless the context requires otherwise.

The Board hereby announces that due to administrative reason, the venue of the AGM will be changed to Room 901-5, 9/F, China Insurance Group Building, 141 Des Voeux Road Central, Central, Hong Kong. The Company deeply apologizes for any inconvenience caused and is grateful to the Shareholders' understanding.

Save for the change of venue of the AGM, all information set out in the Circular, the Notice and the Proxy Form including, among others, (1) the date and the time of the AGM; (2) the book closure period for the AGM (i.e. 3 June 2024 to 6 June 2024); and (3) the resolutions to be considered at the AGM, remain unchanged. The Proxy Form remains valid for the AGM and the Shareholders are not required to re-submit the Proxy Form if they have already done so.

Shareholders who wish to attend the AGM in person are advised to pay attention to the aforementioned change of the AGM venue.

By order of the board Glory Sun Land Group Limited Yao Jianhui Chairman

Hong Kong, 17 May 2024

As at the date of this announcement, the Company's executive directors are Mr. Yao Jianhui and Ms. Xia Lingjie; the non-executive director is Ms. Zhan Yushan; and the independent non-executive directors are Ms. He Suying, Dr. Tang Lai Wah and Mr. Shi Fazhen.