Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



BEIJING GAS BLUE SKY HOLDINGS LIMITED 北京燃氣藍天控股有限公司

(Incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 6828)

POLL RESULTS OF THE ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING HELD ON 17 MAY 2024

Reference is made to the circular (the "**Circular**") and notice (the "**Notice**") of the annual general meeting (the "**AGM**"), both dated 25 April 2024 of Beijing Gas Blue Sky Holdings Limited (the "**Company**"). Capitalised terms used herein have the same meanings as those defined in the Circular and the Notice unless otherwise stated.

The Board is pleased to announce that all proposed resolutions as set out in the Notice were duly passed by way of poll by the Shareholders at the AGM held on 17 May 2024. The Company's Hong Kong branch share registrar and transfer office, Tricor Investor Services Limited, was appointed as the scrutineer for the vote-taking at the AGM.

As at the date of the AGM, the total number of issued Shares were 22,736,114,715 Shares, which was the total number of Shares entitling the holders to attend and vote for or against the resolutions at the AGM. There were no Shares entitling the holders to attend and abstain from voting in favour of the resolutions at the AGM as set out in Rule 13.40 of the Listing Rules and no Shareholders who were required under the Listing Rules to abstain from voting at the AGM. There were no restrictions on any Shareholder to cast votes on any of the proposed resolutions at the AGM. No Shareholder has stated his/her intention in the Circular to vote against or to abstain from voting on any of the resolutions proposed at the AGM.

The Directors, namely Mr. Li Weiqi, Mr. Wu Haipeng, Mr. Li Xianning, Mr. Yeung Shek Hin, Mr. Cui Yulei, Ms. Hsu Wai Man Helen and Mr. Xu Jianwen attended the AGM in person or by way of electronic means. Mr. Shao Dan, the non-executive Director, did not attend the AGM due to other engagements.

The poll results in respect of the proposed resolutions at the AGM were as follows:

ORDINARY RESOLUTIONS		Number of votes (approximate %)	
		FOR	AGAINST
1.	To receive and adopt the report of Directors and the audited consolidated financial statements for the financial year ended 31 December 2023 and the report of independent auditor thereon	(99.99%)	8,000 (0.01%)

	ORDINARY RESOLUTIONS	Number of votes (approximate %)	
		FOR	AGAINST
2.	To re-elect Mr. Shao Dan as a non-executive Director	15,405,114,593 (100.00%)	0 (0%)
3.	To re-elect Mr. Li Xianning as an executive Director	15,405,106,593 (99.99%)	8,000 (0.01%)
4.	To re-elect Mr. Cui Yulei as an independent non-executive Director	15,405,114,593 (100.00%)	0 (0%)
5.	To re-elect Mr. Xu Jianwen as an independent non- executive Director	15,405,114,593 (100.00%)	0 (0%)
6.	To authorise the Board of Directors to fix the remuneration of Directors	15,405,114,593 (100.00%)	0 (0%)
7.	To re-appoint Ernst & Young as the auditor of the Company and to authorise the Board of Directors to fix its remuneration	15,405,114,593 (100.00%)	0 (0%)
8.	Authority to allot and issue shares of the Company – General Share Issue Mandate	15,394,378,593 (99.93%)	10,736,000 (0.07%)
9.	Authority to repurchase shares of the Company – Repurchase Mandate	15,405,114,593 (100.00%)	0 (0%)
10.	To extend the general mandate granted to the Directors to allot and issue additional shares of the Company by the aggregate number of shares repurchased by the Company	15,363,114,593 (99.73%)	42,000,000 (0.27%)

Note: The full text of the resolutions are set out in the Notice.

As more than 50% of the votes were cast in favour of each of the resolutions, all the resolutions were duly passed as ordinary resolutions of the Company.

By order of the Board Beijing Gas Blue Sky Holdings Limited Li Weiqi Chairman

Hong Kong, 17 May 2024

As at the date of this announcement, the executive Directors are Mr. Li Weiqi, Mr. Wu Haipeng, Mr. Li Xianning and Mr. Yeung Shek Hin; the non-executive Director is Mr. Shao Dan; and the independent non-executive Directors are Mr. Cui Yulei, Ms. Hsu Wai Man Helen and Mr. Xu Jianwen.