Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



## Sirnaomics Ltd.

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 2257)

## RESIGNATION OF CHIEF STRATEGY OFFICER

This announcement is made by Sirnaomics Ltd. (the "Company", together with its subsidiaries, the "Group") pursuant to Rule 13.51(2) of the Rules Governing the Listing of Securities of The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited (the "Listing Rules").

The board (the "Board") of directors (the "Director(s)") of the Company hereby announces that Dr. Xiaochang Dai ("Dr. Dai") has resigned from the position as the Chief Strategy Officer of the Group with effect from May 17, 2024 due to his personal reasons. Dr. Dai will remain as an executive Director and has agreed to serve as the Senior Advisor for drug development and commercialization of the Group. Dr. Dai has confirmed that he had no disagreement with the Board and there were no other matters relating to his resignation as the Chief Strategy Officer of the Group that need to be brought to the attention of the shareholders of the Company or The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited.

The Board would like to take this opportunity to express its sincere gratitude to Dr. Dai for his valuable contribution to the Group during his tenure in office as the Chief Strategy Officer.

By order of the Board
Sirnaomics Ltd.
Yang (Patrick) Lu
Chairman and Executive Director

Hong Kong, May 17, 2024

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises Dr. Yang Lu (alias Patrick Lu), Dr. Xiaochang Dai, Dr. David Mark Evans and Dr. Edward Yongxiang Wang as executive Directors, Mr. Mincong Huang and Mr. Jiankang Zhang as non-executive Directors, and Dr. Cheung Hoi Yu, Mr. Fengmao Hua, Ms. Monin Ung and Ms. Shing Mo Han, Yvonne (alias Mrs. Yvonne Law) as independent non-executive Directors.