Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



賽伯樂國際控股

CYBERNAUT INTERNATIONAL HOLDINGS COMPANY LIMITED

賽伯樂國際控股有限公司

(incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 1020)

RESIGNATION OF CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER, COMPANY SECRETARY AND AUTHORISED REPRESENTATIVE

On 20 May 2024, the board of directors (the "Board") of Cybernaut International Holdings Company Limited (the "Company") accepted the resignation from Mr. Sin Kwok Wai Ronald ("Mr. Sin"), who, due to reaching retirement age, resigned as (i) the chief financial officer of the Company; (ii) the company secretary of the Company; and (iii) an authorised representative of the Company under Rule 3.05 of the Rules Governing the Listing of Securities (the "Listing Rules") on The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited (the "Stock Exchange"), all with effect from 20 May 2024.

Mr. Sin has confirmed that he has no disagreement with the Board and is not aware of any matter relating to his resignation that needs to be brought to the attention of the shareholders of the Company.

The Board would like to take this opportunity to express its gratitude to Mr. Sin for his valuable contributions to the Company during his term.

The Company will appoint new company secretary of the Company and new authorised representative of the Company as soon as practicable and make a further announcement in due course. The financial controller of the Company, Mr. Cheung Wing Lok, will perform the duties of the company secretary of the Company up to the date when the new company secretary of the Company is appointed by the Company.

By Order of the Board

Cybernaut International Holdings Company Limited

Mr. Zhu Min

Chairman

Hong Kong, 20 May 2024

As at the date of this announcement, the executive Directors are Mr. Zhu Min, Dr. Chen Huabei, Mr. Lu Yongchao and Ms. Yip Sum Yu and the independent non-executive Directors are Mr. Cao Ke, Mr. Tong Yiu On and Mr. Li Yik Sang.