Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



(Incorporated with limited liability in the Cayman Islands)
(Stock Code: 838)

VOTING RESULTS AT ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING HELD ON 20 MAY 2024

At the Annual General Meeting of EVA Precision Industrial Holdings Limited (the "Company") held on 20 May 2024 (the "AGM"), a poll was demanded by the Chairman for voting on all the proposed resolutions as set out in the notice of the AGM dated 25 April 2024 (the "Notice").

As at the date of the AGM, the total number of issued shares in the Company was 1,740,919,800 shares, which was the total number of shares entitling the holders of shares of the Company (the "Shareholders") to attend and vote for or against the resolutions at the AGM. No Shareholders were required under the Rules Governing the Listing of Securities on The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited (the "Listing Rules") to abstain from voting on any of the resolutions at the AGM. There were no shares entitling the Shareholders to attend and abstain from voting in favour at the AGM as set out in rule 13.40 of the Listing Rules.

The Company's share registrar in Hong Kong, namely, Computershare Hong Kong Investor Services Limited, was appointed as the scrutineer at the AGM for the purpose of vote-taking. Set out below are the poll results in respect of the respective resolutions put to the vote at the AGM:

| | | No. of Votes (%) | |
|----|---|-------------------------|----------------------|
| | Ordinary Resolutions | For | Against |
| 1. | To receive and consider the audited consolidated financial statements and the reports of the directors and auditor for the year ended 31 December 2023. | 788,218,654 (99.82%) | 1,398,000 (0.18%) |

| | O. P Double Co | No. of Votes (%) | |
|----|--|-------------------------|-----------------------|
| | Ordinary Resolutions | For | Against |
| 2. | A. To re-elect Mr. Zhang Jian Hua as an executive director. | 787,462,579 (99.73%) | 2,154,075 (0.27%) |
| | B. To re-elect Mr. Lam Hiu Lo (who has served the Company more than nine years) as an independent non-executive director. | 787,462,579 (99.73%) | 2,154,075 (0.27%) |
| | C. To re-elect Ms. Zhang Yan Yi as an executive director. | 788,136,654 (99.81%) | 1,480,000 (0.19%) |
| | D. To authorise the directors to fix the remuneration of the directors for the year ending 31 December 2024. | 789,572,654 (99.99%) | 44,000 (0.01%) |
| 3. | To declare a final dividend for the year ended 31 December 2023. | 789,616,654 (100%) | 0 (0%) |
| 4. | To re-appoint PricewaterhouseCoopers as auditor and to authorise the board of directors to fix its remuneration. | 787,544,579 (99.74%) | 2,072,075 (0.26%) |
| 5. | A. To grant a general mandate to the directors to allot shares. | 758,562,090 (96.07%) | 31,054,564 (3.93%) |
| | B. To grant a general mandate to the directors to repurchase the Company's own shares. | 789,616,654 (100%) | 0 (0%) |
| | C. To add the aggregate number of shares repurchased under resolution 5.B. to the mandate granted to the directors under resolution 5.A. | 759,434,090 (96.18%) | 30,182,564 (3.82%) |

As more than 50% of the votes were cast in favour of each of the above-mentioned resolutions, all the resolutions were duly passed as ordinary resolutions of the Company.

Except for Mr. Zhang Jian Hua who did not attend the AGM, all other directors of the Company, namely, Mr. Zhang Hwo Jie, Mr. Zhang Yaohua, Ms. Zhang Yan Yi, Mr. Lam Hiu Lo, Dr. Chai Ngai Chiu Sunny and Ms. Ling Kit Sum attended the AGM, either in person or by means of electronic facilities.

By order of the Board **EVA Precision Industrial Holdings Limited Zhang Hwo Jie**Chairman

Hong Kong, 20 May 2024

As at the date of this announcement, the Company's board of directors comprises four executive directors, being Mr. Zhang Hwo Jie (Chairman), Mr. Zhang Jian Hua (Vice Chairman), Mr. Zhang Yaohua (Chief Executive) and Ms. Zhang Yan Yi and three independent non-executive directors, being Mr. Lam Hiu Lo, Dr. Chai Ngai Chiu Sunny and Ms. Ling Kit Sum.