Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.

winshare文轩

新華文軒出版傳媒股份有限公司

XINHUA WINSHARE PUBLISHING AND MEDIA CO., LTD.*

(A joint stock limited company incorporated in the People's Republic of China with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 811)

List of Directors and their Role and Function

The members of the board (the "Board") of directors (the "Directors") of Xinhua Winshare Publishing and Media Co., Ltd.* are set out below:

Executive Directors

Mr. Zhou Qing (Chairman), Mr. Liu Longzhang (Vice chairman) and Mr. Li Qiang

Non-Executive Directors

Mr. Dai Weidong, Mr. Ke Jiming and Ms. Tan Ao

Independent Non-Executive Directors

Mr. Lau Tsz Bun, Mr. Deng Fumin and Mr. Han Wenlong

There are 4 Board committees. The table below provides positions of these committees on which each Board member serves:

| Committees Directors | Strategy and Investment Planning Committee | Nomination Committee | Remuneration and Review Committee | Audit Committee |
|----------------------|---|-------------------------|---|--------------------|
| Mr. Zhou Qing | Chairman | | | |
| Mr. Liu Longzhang | | | Member | |
| Mr. Li Qiang | Member | | | |
| Mr. Dai Weidong | Member | | | |
| Mr. Ke Jiming | | | | Member |
| Ms. Tan Ao | | Member | | |
| Mr. Lau Tsz Bun | | | Member | Chairman |
| Mr. Deng Fumin | | Chairman | | Member |
| Mr. Han Wenlong | | Member | Chairman | |

Sichuan, the PRC, 21 May 2024

^{*} For identification purposes only