

CHINA MENGNIU DAIRY COMPANY LIMITED

中國蒙牛乳業有限公司*

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 2319)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of China Mengniu Dairy Company Limited are set out below:-

Executive Directors

Mr. Jeffrey, Minfang LU (Vice-chairman)

Mr. GAO Fei (Chief Executive Officer)

Ms. WANG Yan

Non-executive Directors

Mr. QING Lijun (Chairman)

Mr. WANG Xi

Mr. Simon Dominic STEVENS

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. YIH Dieter (alias YIH Lai Tak, Dieter)

Mr. LI Michael Hankin

Mr. GE Jun

The Board has set up five board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Board Committee Director	Audit Committee	Nomination Committee	Remuneration Committee	Strategy and Development Committee	Sustainability Committee
Mr. Jeffrey, Minfang LU (Vice-chairman)				Member	Member
Mr. GAO Fei				Member	Member
Ms. WANG Yan					Member
Mr. QING Lijun (Chairman)		Chairman		Chairman	
Mr. WANG Xi				Member	
Mr. Simon Dominic STEVENS		Member		Member	Chairman
Mr. YIH Dieter (alias YIH Lai Tak, Dieter)	Member	Member	Member		
Mr. LI Michael Hankin	Chairman	Member	Member		Member
Mr. GE Jun	Member	Member	Chairman	Member	

Hong Kong, 22 May 2024

^{*} For identification purpose only