CSSC (Hong Kong) Shipping Company Limited 中國船舶集團(香港)航運租賃有限公司

(Incorporated in Hong Kong with limited liability)

(Stock code: 3877)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board ("Board") of directors ("Directors") of CSSC (Hong Kong) Shipping Company Limited are set out below.

Executive Director

Mr. Li Hongtao (Chairman)

Non-Executive Directors

Ms. Zhang Yi

Mr. Zhang Qipeng

Mr. Chi Benbin

Independent non-executive Directors

Mr. Wang Dennis

Mdm. Shing Mo Han Yvonne

Mr. Li Hongji

There are five Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Board Committee				Strategic and	ESG and Sustainable
	Audit	Nomination	Remuneration	Investment	Development
Director	Committee	Committee	Committee	Committee	Committee
Mr. Li Hongtao		Chairperson		Chairperson	Chairperson
Ms. Zhang Yi	Member			Member	
Mr. Zhang Qipeng	Member			Member	
Mr. Chi Benbin		Member		Member	
Mr. Wang Dennis	Member	Member	Chairperson	Member	Member
Mdm. Shing Mo Han Yvonne	Chairperson	Member	Member		Member
Mr. Li Hongji	Member	Member	Member		

Hong Kong, 23 May 2024