

Qunabox Group Limited

趣致集團

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 0917)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board (the "Board") of directors (the "Directors") of Qunabox Group Limited are set out below.

Executive Directors

Ms. YIN Juehui (殷珏輝)

Mr. CAO Liwen (曹理文)

Mr. HUANG Aihua (黃愛華)

Non-executive Directors

Mr. DAI Jianchun (戴建春)

Mr. CHEN Rui (陳瑞)

Independent Non-executive Directors

Dr. CHE Lufeng (車錄鋒)

Mr. ZHU Lin (朱霖)

Dr. YANG Bo (楊波)

There are three Board committees. The composition of the Board committees is set out in the table below.

Director	Committee	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee
Ms. YIN Juehui (殷珏輝)			M	С
Mr. CAO Liwen (曹理文)				
Mr. HUANG Aihua (黃愛華)				
Mr. DAI Jianchun (戴建春)				
Mr. CHEN Rui (陳瑞)				
Dr. CHE Lufeng (車錄鋒)		M		M
Mr. ZHU Lin (朱霖)		С	M	
Dr. YANG Bo (楊波)		M	С	M

Notes:

C Chairman of the relevant Board committee

M Member of the relevant Board committee

Hong Kong May 24, 2024