(Stock Code: 00916)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board of Directors (the "Board") of China Longyuan Power Group Corporation Limited* are set out below.

Executive Director

Gong Yufei (Chairman)

Non-executive Directors

Tang Chaoxiong Ma Bingyan

Independent Non-executive Directors

Michael Ngai Ming Tak Gao Debu Zhao Feng

The Board has established five committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Board Committee		Remuneration	Nomination	Stratonia	Sustainable
Director	Audit Committee	and Assessment Committee	Committee	Strategic Committee	Development Committee
Gong Yufei				С	С
Tang Chaoxiong	M				
Ma Bingyan		M		M	
Michael Ngai Ming Tak	M	C			M
Gao Debu		M	С		M
Zhao Feng	С		M		

C: Chairman of the relevant Board committeesM: Member of the relevant Board committees

Beijing, the PRC, 24 May 2024

^{*} For identification purpose only