Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



MAXNERVA TECHNOLOGY SERVICES LIMITED 雲智匯科技服務有限公司

(Incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability) (Stock code: 1037)

POLL RESULTS OF THE ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING

Reference is made to the circular ("**Circular**") of Maxnerva Technology Services Limited ("**Company**") dated 29 April 2024. Terms used in this announcement shall have the same meanings as defined in the Circular.

The total number of issued Shares as at the date of the AGM was 701,543,448 Shares which was also the total number of Shares entitling the holder to attend and vote for or against all the resolutions. No shareholders were required to abstain from voting under the Listing Rules.

As at the date of the AGM, there were no Shares in issue entitling the holder to attend and abstain from voting in favour of the Resolutions at the AGM as required by Rule 13.40 of the Listing Rules. No Shareholder has stated his/her/its intention in the Circular to vote against or to abstain from voting on any resolution proposed at the AGM. Tricor Abacus Limited, the Hong Kong branch share registrar of the Company, acted as scrutineer for the vote-taking at the AGM.

The Board announces that all the resolutions ("**Resolutions**") set out in the notice of the AGM contained in the Circular were duly passed at the AGM held on 24 May 2024. The poll results in respect of each of the Resolutions are as follows:

	ORDINARY RESOLUTIONS	FOR Number of Shares (%)	AGAINST Number of Shares (%)
1.	To receive and adopt the audited financial statements and the reports of the Directors and independent auditors of the Company for the year ended 31 December 2023	167,244,454 (100%)	0 (0%)
2.	To re-appoint PricewaterhouseCoopers as auditors and to authorise the Board of Directors to fix their remuneration	167,244,454 (100%)	0 (0%)
3.	(a) To re-elect Mr. Kan Ji Ran Laurie as independent non-executive Director	167,244,454 (100%)	0 (0%)
	(b) To re-elect Prof. Zhang Xiaoquan as independent non-executive Director	167,244,454 (100%)	0 (0%)
	(c) To re-elect Mr. Chang Chuan-Wang as executive Director	167,244,454 (100%)	0 (0%)
	(d) To re-elect Mr. Kung Pei-Yuan as non-executive Director	167,244,454 (100%)	0 (0%)
	(e) To re-elect Ms. Huang Pi-Chun as non-executive Director	167,244,454 (100%)	0 (0%)
	(f) To re-elect Mr. Kam Chi Sing as independent non-executive Director	167,244,454 (100%)	0 (0%)
	(g) To authorise the Board of Directors to fix the Directors' remuneration	167,244,454 (100%)	0 (0%)
4.	To grant a general mandate to the Directors to repurchase shares in the Company not exceeding 10% of the number of issued shares of the Company	167,244,454 (100%)	0 (0%)

SPECIAL RESOLUTION		FOR Number of Shares (%)	AGAINST Number of Shares (%)
5.	To approve the proposed amendments to the existing bye-laws of the Company as set out in Appendix II to the circular of the Company dated 29 April 2024 and adopt the second amended and restated bye-laws of	167,244,454 (100%)	0 (0%)
	the Company in substitution for and to the exclusion of the existing bye-laws of the Company		

Notes:

- 1. The percentage of votes is based on the total number of Shares held by the Shareholders who voted at the AGM in person or by corporate representative or proxy.
- 2. The following Directors attended the AGM either in person or electronic means: Mr. Chang Chuan-Wang, Mr. Cheng Yee Pun, Mr. Kung Pei-Yuan, Ms. Huang Pi-Chun, Mr. Kan Ji Ran Laurie and Mr. Kam Chi Sing. Mr. Kim Hyun Seok and Prof. Zhang Xiaoquan were unable to attend the AGM due to other business engagements.

By order of the Board MAXNERVA TECHNOLOGY SERVICES LIMITED CHANG CHUAN-WANG

Chairman

Hong Kong, 24 May 2024

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises two executive directors, namely, Mr. CHANG Chuan-Wang and Mr. CHENG Yee Pun, three non-executive directors, namely, Mr. KIM Hyun Seok, Mr. KUNG Pei-Yuan and Ms. HUANG Pi-Chun and three independent non-executive directors, namely, Mr. KAN Ji Ran Laurie, Prof. ZHANG Xiaoquan and Mr. KAM Chi Sing.