Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



百仕達控股有限公司*

SINOLINK WORLDWIDE HOLDINGS LIMITED

(Incorporated in the Bermuda with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 1168)

POLL RESULTS OF THE ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING HELD ON 30 MAY 2024

AND

RETIREMENT OF EXECUTIVE DIRECTORS AND NON-EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR AND

APPOINTMENT OF NON-EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

Reference is made to the announcement of Sinolink Worldwide Holdings Limited (the "Company") dated 27 March 2024 (the "Announcement") and the circular of the Company dated 30 April 2024 (the "Circular"). Unless the context otherwise requires, capitalized terms used herein shall have the same meanings as defined in the Announcement and the Circular.

The Board is pleased to announce the poll results in respect of the resolutions submitted to the AGM held on 30 May 2024 as follows:

| | | Number of Votes (%) | |
|----|--|---------------------|-------------|
| | Ordinary Resolutions | For | Against |
| 1. | To receive and consider the audited consolidated | 3,605,640,192 | 0 |
| | financial statements and the reports of the | (100%) | (0%) |
| | directors and independent auditors of the | | |
| | Company for the year ended 31 December 2023. | | |
| 2. | (a) To re-elect Mr. Tian Jin as an independent | 3,546,769,392 | 58,870,800 |
| | non-executive director of the Company. | (98.367258%) | (1.632742%) |
| | (b) To appoint Mr. Ou Jin Yao Norris as a | 3,553,692,599 | 51,947,593 |
| | non-executive director of the Company. | (98.559269%) | (1.440731%) |
| | (c) To authorise the board of directors of the | 3,553,692,599 | 51,947,593 |
| | Company to fix the remuneration of the | (98.559269%) | (1.440731%) |
| | directors of the Company for the year ending | | |
| | 31 December 2024. | | |

| | | | Number of Votes (%) | |
|----------------------|--|---|---------------------|-------------|
| Ordinary Resolutions | | | For | Against |
| 3. | To re-appoint PricewaterhouseCoopers as auditors | | 3,605,640,192 | 0 |
| | of the Company and to authorise the board of | | (100%) | (0%) |
| | direct | tors of the Company to fix the remuneration | | |
| | of the | e auditors of the Company. | | |
| 4. | (A) | To grant a general mandate to the Directors | 3,605,640,192 | 0 |
| | | to repurchase Shares not exceeding 10% of | (100%) | (0%) |
| | | the total number of issued Shares. | | |
| | (B) | To grant a general mandate to the Directors | 3,506,022,535 | 99,617,657 |
| | | to issue new Shares not exceeding 20% of | (97.237171%) | (2.762829%) |
| | | the total number of issued Shares. | | |
| | (C) | To extend the general mandate given to the | 3,447,201,960 | 158,438,232 |
| | | Directors to issue new Shares by adding the | (95.605822%) | (4.394178%) |
| | | shares repurchased by the Company under | | |
| | | item No. 4(A) above. | | |

As more than 50% of the votes were cast in favour of each of the above resolutions, all the resolutions were duly passed as ordinary resolutions.

Note: The full text of resolutions nos. 4(A) to 4 (C) are set out in the AGM Notice.

As at the date of the AGM, the total number of issued and fully paid up Shares was 6,374,003,096 Shares. In relation to all resolutions submitted to the AGM, the total number of Shares entitling the Shareholders to attend and vote for or against the resolutions at the AGM was 6,374,003,096 Shares. There was no Share entitling the Shareholders to attend and abstain from voting in favour of the resolutions submitted to the AGM as set out in Rule 13.40 of the Listing Rules and no Shareholder was required to abstain from voting at the AGM under the Listing Rules.

Computershare Hong Kong Investor Services Limited, the branch share registrar of the Company in Hong Kong, acted as scrutineer for the poll at the AGM.

Except for Ms. Chen Hui who was unable to attend the AGM due to other prior commitments, all other Directors of the Company, namely, Mr. Xiang Ya Bo, Mr. Chen Wei, Mr. Ou Jin Yi Hugo, Mr. Ou Yaping, Mr. Tang Yui Man Francis, Mr. Tian Jin and Mr. Xin Luo Lin attended the AGM by electronic means.

Shareholders may refer to the Circular for details of the above resolutions in items 4(A) to (C) proposed and passed at the AGM. The Circular may be viewed and downloaded from the Company's website at www.sinolinkhk.com or the designated website of the Stock Exchange at www.hkexnews.hk.

RETIREMENT OF EXECUTIVE DIRECTORS AND NON-EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

As set out in the Announcement and the Circular, in order to devote more time to their respective personal work arrangements, Mr. Xiang Ya Bo, Mr. Chen Wei and Mr. Ou Yaping would retire from the Board by rotation at the AGM and each of them did not offer himself for re-election at the AGM. Accordingly, with effect from the conclusion of the AGM, (i) Mr. Xiang Ya Bo retired as an executive Director and ceased to act as the Chairman, the Chief Executive Officer, a member of each of the Remuneration Committee and Nomination Committee of the Company, an Authorised Representative and the Process Agent; (ii) Mr. Chen Wei retired as an executive Director; and (iii) Mr. Ou Yaping retired as a non-executive Director.

Each of Mr. Xiang Ya Bo, Mr. Chen Wei and Mr. Ou Yaping has confirmed that he has no disagreement with the Board and there are no other matters relating to his retirement that need to be brought to the attention of the Shareholders or the Stock Exchange.

APPOINTMENT OF NON-EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

The Board is pleased to announce that Mr. Ou Jin Yao Norris was duly appointed as a non-executive Director with effect from the conclusion of the AGM.

The biographical details of Mr. Ou Jin Yao Norris are set out in the Announcement and the Circular.

For and on behalf of
Sinolink Worldwide Holdings Limited
Lo Tai On

Company Secretary

Hong Kong, 30 May 2024

As at the date of this announcement and following the change of Directors, the Board comprises Mr. Tang Yui Man Francis (Chairman of the Board and Chief Executive Officer) as executive Director; Mr. Ou Jin Yao Norris and Mr. Ou Jin Yi Hugo as non-executive Directors; and Ms. Chen Hui, Mr. Tian Jin and Mr. Xin Luo Lin as independent non-executive Directors.

^{*} For identification purpose only