

(A joint stock company incorporated in the People's Republic of China with limited liability)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board of directors (the "**Director**(s)") of CHINA BOHAI BANK CO., LTD. (the "**Board**") are set out below:

Executive Directors:

Mr. WANG Jinhong *(Chairman)* Mr. QU Hongzhi Mr. DU Gang Mr. ZHAO Zhihong

Non-executive Directors:

Mr. AU Siu Luen (Vice chairman) Ms. YUAN Wei Mr. DUAN Wenwu Mr. HU Aimin Mr. ZHANG Yunji

Independent Non-executive Directors:

Mr. MAO Zhenhua Mr. MU Binrui Mr. TSE Yat Hong Mr. ZHU Ning Mr. SHUM Siu Hung Patrick The Board has established five committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Committee Director	Risk Management and Green Finance Committee	Related Party Transactions Control Committee	Audit and Consumer Rights Protection Committee	Nomination and Remuneration Committee	Development Strategy and Inclusive Finance Committee
Mr. WANG Jinhong				Member	Chairperson
Mr. QU Hongzhi					Member
Mr. DU Gang					Member
Mr. ZHAO Zhihong	Member	Member			
Mr. AU Siu Luen	Member	Member	Member		Member
Ms. YUAN Wei			Member		Member
Mr. DUAN Wenwu					Member
Mr. HU Aimin				Member	
Mr. ZHANG Yunji	Member	Member			
Mr. MAO Zhenhua				Chairperson	
Mr. MU Binrui	Chairperson	Chairperson	Member		
Mr. TSE Yat Hong	Member	Member	Chairperson		
Mr. ZHU Ning			Member	Member	
Mr. SHUM Siu Hung Patrick			Member	Member	

Tianjin, China May 30, 2024