EF001

Disclaimer

Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arisen from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement. Cash Dividend Announcement for Equity Issuer

Cash Dividend Announcement for Equity Issuer	
Issuer name	China Risun Group Limited
Stock code	01907
Multi-counter stock code and currency	Not applicable
Other related stock code(s) and name(s)	Not applicable
Title of announcement	POLL RESULTS OF THE ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING AND PAYMENT OF FINAL DIVIDEND
Announcement date	30 May 2024
Status	Update to previous announcement
Reason for the update / change	Update the shareholders' approval of final dividend
Information relating to the dividend	
Dividend type	Final
Dividend nature	Ordinary
For the financial year end	31 December 2023
Reporting period end for the dividend declared	31 December 2023
Dividend declared	RMB 0.012 per share
Date of shareholders' approval	30 May 2024
Information relating to Hong Kong sh	are register
Default currency and amount in which the dividend will be paid	HKD 0.0132 per share
Exchange rate	RMB 1 : HKD 1.1021
Ex-dividend date	07 June 2024
Latest time to lodge transfer documents for registration with share registrar for determining entitlement to the dividend	11 June 2024 16:30
Book close period	From 12 June 2024 to 14 June 2024
Record date	14 June 2024
Payment date	28 June 2024
Share registrar and its address	Tricor Investor Services Limited
	17/F, Far East Finance Centre
	16 Harcourt Road
	Hong Kong
Information relating to withholding tax	κ

Information relating to listed warrants / convertible securities issued by the issuer		
Details of listed warrants / convertible securities issued by the issuer	Not applicable	
Other information		
Other information	Not applicable	
Directors of the issuer		
The executive directors are Mr. Yang Xuegang, Ms. Lu Xiaomei, Mr. Li Qinghua, Mr. Han Qinliang, Mr. Wang Nianping and Mr. Yang Lu; and the independent non-executive directors are Mr. Kang Woon, Mr. Yu Kwok Kuen Harry and Mr. Wang Yinping.		