MOG DIGITECH HOLDINGS LIMITED

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 1942)

List of Directors and their Role and Function

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of MOG Digitech Holdings Limited are set out below:

Executive Directors Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. Deng Zhihua (Chairman) Mr. Yau Tung Shing Ms. Tang Tsz Yuet Mr. Gao Hongxiang

Mr. Zhou Yue Ms. Jiao Jie

There are 3 Board committees. The composition of these committees on which certain Board member serves is as follows:

AUDIT COMMITTEE:

Mr. Gao Hongxiang (Chairman)

Mr. Yau Tung Shing

Ms. Jiao Jie

REMUNERATION COMMITTEE:

Mr. Gao Hongxiang (Chairman)

Mr. Deng Zhihua

Mr. Yau Tung Shing

NOMINATION COMMITTEE:

Mr. Deng Zhihua (Chairman)

Mr. Yau Tung Shing

Mr. Gao Hongxiang

Hong Kong, 31 May 2024