Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



APOLLO FUTURE MOBILITY GROUP LIMITED

APOLLO 智慧出行集團有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands and continued in Bermuda with limited liability) (Stock Code: 860)

SUPPLEMENTAL INFORMATION IN RELATION TO THE POLL RESULTS OF THE ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING HELD ON 31 MAY 2024

Reference is made to the announcement (the "Announcement") of Apollo Future Mobility Group Limited (the "Company") dated 31 May 2024 in relation to the poll results of the annual general meeting of the Company held on 31 May 2024. Unless otherwise defined herein or the context otherwise requires, capitalised terms used in this announcement shall have the same meanings as those defined in the Announcement.

The Company would like to supplement the following information:

As at the date of the 2024 AGM, the total number of Shares in issue was 1,022,438,090 Shares, which was the total number of Shares entitling the Shareholders or Independent Shareholders (as the case may be) to attend and vote for or against the proposed resolutions at the 2024 AGM. There were no Shares entitling the holders to attend and abstain from voting in favour of any of the proposed resolutions at the 2024 AGM. There were no Shareholders who were required to abstain from voting on the proposed resolutions at the 2024 AGM.

Save as disclosed above, all other information and contents set out in the Announcement remain unchanged.

By order of the Board Apollo Future Mobility Group Limited Hui Chun Ying Chairman and Executive Director

Hong Kong, 3 June 2024

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises two executive Directors, namely Mr. Hui Chun Ying (Chairman) and Ms. Chen Yizi; and four independent non-executive Directors, namely Mr. Teoh Chun Ming, Mr. Peter Edward Jackson, Mr. Charles Matthew Pecot III and Ms. Hau Yan Hannah Lee.