NISSIN FOODS COMPANY LIMITED

日清食品有限公司

(incorporated in Hong Kong with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 1475)

List of Directors and their Role and Function

With effect from 1 July 2024, the members of the board of directors ("Board") of Nissin Foods Company Limited (the "Company") are set out below:

Executive Directors

Mr. Kiyotaka Ando (Chairman and Chief Executive Officer)

Mr. Toshimichi Fujinawa

Mr. Shinji Tatsutani

Mr. Kiyoshi Matsuura

Mr. Katsunori Hiroi

Mr. Xi Xiaotong

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. Masaru Takahashi Professor Lynne Yukie Nakano Professor Toshiaki Sakai Professor Keiko Ito

There are three Board Committees. The below table provides membership information of these committees on which each Director of the Company serves:

Board Committee			
Director	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee
Mr. Kiyotaka Ando		M	C
Mr. Toshimichi Fujinawa			
Mr. Shinji Tatsutani			
Mr. Kiyoshi Matsuura			
Mr. Katsunori Hiroi			
Mr. Xi Xiaotong			
Mr. Masaru Takahashi	С	С	M
Professor Lynne Yukie Nakano	M	M	M
Professor Toshiaki Sakai	M		
Professor Keiko Ito			

Notes:

C: Chairman of the relevant Board committee M: Member of the relevant Board committee

Hong Kong, 5 June 2024