Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



Hygeia Healthcare Holdings Co., Limited

海吉亚医疗控股有限公司 (Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability) (Stock Code: 6078)

CHANGE OF VENUE OF THE ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING TO BE HELD ON JUNE 28, 2024

Reference is made to the circular (the "**Circular**") and notice of (the "**Notice**") of the annual general meeting (the "**AGM**") of Hygeia Healthcare Holdings Co., Limited (the "**Company**") both dated May 28, 2024 and the proxy form (the "**Proxy Form**") of the Company in relation to the AGM to be held on Friday, June 28, 2024 at 3:00 p.m. Unless the context requires otherwise, capitalized terms used in this announcement have the same meanings as those defined in the Circular and the Notice.

The Board hereby announces that the venue of the AGM will be changed to Academic Conference Centre, Chang'an Hospital, 17 Wenjing Road, Weiyang District, Xi'an, Shaanxi, the PRC due to administrative reason.

Save for the above change of venue of the AGM, all the information as set out in the Circular, the Notice, and the Proxy Form, including, among others, the date and time of the AGM, the book closure period for the register of members of the Company and the resolutions to be considered at the AGM, remains unchanged. For the avoidance of doubt, The Proxy Form remains valid for and applicable to the AGM and the Shareholders are not required to re-submit the Proxy Form if they have already done so.

Shareholders who intend to attend the AGM in person are advised to pay attention to the abovementioned change of the venue of the AGM.

By order of the Board Hygeia Healthcare Holdings Co., Limited Mr. Zhu Yiwen Chairman

Hong Kong, June 6, 2024

As of the date of this announcement, the Board comprises Mr. Zhu Yiwen as chairman and executive Director, Ms. Cheng Huanhuan, Mr. Ren Ai, Mr. Zhang Wenshan and Ms. Jiang Hui as executive Directors, and Mr. Liu Yanqun, Mr. Zhao Chun and Mr. Ye Changqing as independent non-executive Directors.